The new teambits 7.5 is here!

The new teambits version 7.5 went live on February 13.

The new version is aimed at all those who are looking for the ultimate Q&A and polling functions and want to professionally moderate meetings, conferences and consulting situations. With the new version, digital moderation becomes child's play. Event managers can also be happy, because the new teambits can be integrated even better into personalized events. Here we present the new version.

Version 7.5

Version 7.5. can digitize complex moderation sequences even without a supporting assistant director.

The new features of version 7.5 include

  • Clustering: Group answers to open questions by similarity or topic
  • "Sticky dot" queries: prioritize elaborated clusters or contributions
  • Discussion: Division of labour Moderation of questions and contributions from the audience in Q&A sessions
  • Photos and graphics: Provide answers with your own pictures
  • WYSIWYG-Editor (What You See Is What You Get): Push pictures and links to the participants' end devices

Simply powerful: collect, cluster, prioritize

teambits 7.5 complements the proven teambits system with some useful features. You can now create a vote automatically from the posts or grouped results of one of the previous interactions.

You can use the new interface to group material produced by participants into "clusters" by similarity or under topic headings.

You know it from the classic moderation: " sticky dots". Now you have them digitally at hand - we have integrated the interaction tool "star rating" into teambits 7.5. You specify the number of " sticky dots" or " stars". The average star rating per item appears in the evaluation.

Division of labour Moderation of questions from the audience

Especially important to us is the extension of the Q&A tool for moderating "question and answer" or "conversation and input" sessions. What is new is that a division of labour between a moderation assistant and the moderators can also be realised via the interface. The moderators only receive live contributions from the audience that have been released by a moderation assistant. This relieves the moderators of the large number of questions. They can delegate the preselection and release of the contributions to a moderation assistant. This only requires a tablet or smartphone. The moderators can display the questions approved by their assistant or get their own overview of all material received.

Export of results to Microsoft Excel

We have also expanded the export of results in response to popular demand. You can now also export your data directly into the MS Excel file format. The export is anonymous by default. However, you can also set it up to be personalised as required. No matter whether anonymous or personalized: In both cases, the integration of data security information in the footer is standard. The text can be customized.

All users who already use the digital moderation tool offline or on-premises will be offered an update. Please contact us.

Request free account

Das neue teambits 7.5 ist da!

Am 13. Februar ist das neue teambits Version 7.5 live gegangen.

Die neue Version richtet sich an alle, die ultimative Q&A und Polling-Funktionen suchen und professionell Meetings, Konferenzen und Beratungssituationen moderieren wollen. Mit der neuen Version wird digitale Moderation zum Kinderspiel. Auch Eventmanager*innen können sich freuen, denn das neue teambits lässt sich noch besser in personalisierte Events integrieren. Hier stellen wir die neue Version vor.

Version 7.5

Die Version 7.5. kann komplexe Moderationsabläufe auch ohne eine unterstützende Regieassistenz digitalisieren.

Zu den neuen Funktionen der Version 7.5 gehören:

  • Clustern: Gruppieren von Antworten auf offene Fragen nach Ähnlichkeit oder Thema
  • „Klebepunkt"-Abfragen: Priorisieren erarbeiteter Cluster oder Beiträge
  • Diskussion: Arbeitsteilige Moderation von Fragen und Beiträgen aus dem Publikum in Q&A-Sessions
  • Fotos und Grafiken: Antworten mit eigenen Bildern versehen
  • WYSIWYG-Editor (What You See Is What You Get): Bilder und Links auf Endgeräte der Teilnehmer*innen pushen

Einfach leistungsstark: sammeln, clustern, priorisieren

teambits 7.5 ergänzt das bewährte teambits-System um einige sinnvolle Features. Eine Abstimmung können Sie jetzt automatisch aus den Beiträgen oder gruppierten Ergebnissen einer der voran gegangenen Interaktionen erstellen.

Von Teilnehmer*innen erarbeitetes Material können Sie über die neue Oberfläche nach Ähnlichkeit oder unter Themenüberschriften zu "Clustern" gruppieren.

Sie kennen es aus der klassischen Moderation: „Klebepunkte". Nun haben Sie sie auch digital zur Hand – wir haben das Interaktionswerkzeug „Sternchen-Bewertung" in teambits 7.5 integriert. Sie geben die Zahl der „Klebepunkte" bzw. „Sternchen" vor. In der Auswertung erscheint die durchschnittliche Sternchen-Wertung je Item.

Arbeitsteilige Moderation von Fragen aus dem Publikum

Besonders wichtig ist uns die Erweiterung des Q&A-Werkzeugs zur Moderation von „Frage- und Antwort" bzw. „Conversation- and Input"-Sessions. Neu ist, dass sich auch über die Oberfläche eine Arbeitsteilung zwischen einer Moderationsassistenz und den Moderatoren realisieren lässt. Die Moderatoren erhalten dabei live nur die von einer Moderationsassistenz freigegebenen Beiträge aus dem Publikum. Dadurch sind die Moderatoren von der großen Menge der Fragen entlastet. Die Vorauswahl und Freigabe der Beiträge können sie an eine Moderationsassistenz delegieren. Diese benötigt nur ein Tablet oder Smartphone. Die Moderatoren können sich die von ihrer Assistenz bewilligten Fragen anzeigen lassen, oder sich einen eigenen Überblick über das gesamte eingegangene Material verschaffen.

Ergebnis-Export in Microsoft Excel

Auch den Ergebnis-Export haben wir auf vielfachen Wunsch erweitert. Ihre Daten können Sie ab sofort auch direkt in das Dateiformat MS Excel exportieren. Der Export erfolgt standardmäßig anonymisiert. Richten Sie ihn aber nach Bedarf auch personalisiert ein. Gleich ob anonymisiert oder personalisiert: In beiden Fällen ist die Einbindung einer Information zur Datensicherheit im Footer Standard. Der Text kann individuell angepasst werden.

Allen Nutzer*innen, die das digitale Moderations-Tool bereits offline oder on-premises nutzen, bieten wir gern ein Update an. Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns.

Testaccount anfordern