Provide Content

Decide if and when you want to provide content to participants via a navigation menu. Upload content such as agenda, speaker information and much more as an Excel file. A speaker has dropped out, a room has changed? No problem: Upload the Excel file again, done.

Agenda

Provide participants with the agenda digitally. Agendas for several days are also displayed. On request, teambits will adapt the structure of the presentation to your specifications.

Speakers

Store information and pictures of speakers, key note speakers and moderators.

Participant list & Chat

Store a list of participants. If you wish, you can give participants the option of chatting. Optionally in a shared chat room or in individual chats. The data in the participant list can be transferred from participant management systems. Before the participant data is made available, the agreement of each participant can be queried as an initial interaction.


Branding - Adaptations in look & feel

teambits adapts to your design specifications. In the simplest case, the teambits standard layout is adapted to the cornerstones of your corporate design (logo, fonts, color values). On request, teambits will adjust the layout pixel-exactly according to your design specifications.

Branding examples

Social Wall

Use the teambits Social Wall if you want to focus on socializing. Integrate this element into the course of your event so that the group gets in touch with each other. Offer the opportunity to exchange, develop content or solutions, check arguments or further develop ideas.

Evaluation sheet

You have created a questionnaire in the teambits questionnaire mode, which you would like to make available as an evaluation sheet of the event via the navigation menu? teambits will gladly establish this connection for you.

Picture gallery

The best pictures from the photo box? Or would you prefer to look at the flipchart from the workshop again? With the photo upload and picture gallery function you can work and have fun.

File provision

The new brochure, the current podcast, the short video sequence: teambits integrates the link to the desired file into the menu navigation if desired. PDF documents can be opened directly in the App or WebApp.

Forms

You want to capture leads? Participants should trigger an order transaction or store other data? No problem. The navigation menu can be expanded flexibly.

Location / room plan

On request, teambits can also store the site plan of your event location as a digital guide.

Ask us. We will consult you!

If you have any questions or require personal advice, please call us:
+49 (0)6151 3921987-0

Or use our callback service:



By sending the request I agree to be contacted.

Inhalte bereitstellen

Entscheiden Sie, ob und wann Sie Teilnehmern über ein Navigationsmenü Inhalte bereitstellen wollen. Laden Sie Inhalte wie Agenda, Referenteninformationen und vieles mehr als Excel-Datei hoch. Ein Referent ist ausgefallen, ein Raum hat sich geändert? Kein Problem: Excel-Datei erneut hochladen, fertig.

Agenda

Stellen Sie Teilnehmern die Tagesordnung digital bereit. Dargestellt werden auch mehrtägige Agenden. Auf Wunsch passt teambits die Struktur der Darstellung an Ihre Vorgaben an.

Referenten

Hinterlegen Sie Informationen und Bilder zu Referent/innen, Key Note Speaker/innen und Moderator/innen.

Teilnehmerliste & Chat

Hinterlegen Sie eine Teilnehmerliste. Wenn Sie möchten, können Sie Teilnehmern die Möglichkeit bieten zu chatten. Wahlweise in einem gemeinsamen Chatraum oder in Einzelchats. Die Daten der Teilnehmerliste können aus Teilnehmermanagementsystemen übernommen werden. Vor der Bereitstellung der Teilnehmerdaten kann das Einverständnis jedes Teilnehmers als initiale Interaktion abgefragt werden.


Branding - Anpassungen im Look & Feel

teambits passt sich an Ihre Design-Vorgaben an. Im einfachsten Fall wird das teambits-Standard-Layout entsprechend der Eckpunkte Ihres Corporate Designs angepasst (Logo, Schriften, Farbwerte). Auf Wunsch stellt teambits das Layout pixelgenau nach Ihren Design-Vorgaben um.

Branding Beispiele

Socialwall

Nutzen Sie die teambits Social Wall, wenn Sie den Fokus auf Socializing setzen möchten. Bauen Sie dieses Element in den Ablauf Ihres Events ein, damit die Gruppe miteinander in Kontakt kommt. Bieten Sie die Möglichkeit zum Austausch, Entwickeln von Inhalten oder Lösungsansätzen, Prüfen von Argumenten oder Weiterentwickeln von Ideen.

Evaluationsbogen

Sie haben im teambits Fragebogen-Modus einen Fragebogen erstellt, den Sie gerne als Evaluationsbogen der Veranstaltung über das Navigationsmenü erreichbar machen wollen? teambits stellt diese Verbindung gerne für Sie her.

Bildergalerie

Die schönsten Bilder aus der Foto-Box? Oder lieber das Flipchart aus dem Workshop nochmal anschauen? Mit der Foto-Upload und Bildergalerie-Funktion kann man arbeiten und Spass haben.

Datei-Bereitstellung

Die neue Broschüre, der aktuelle Podcast, die kurze Videosequenz: teambits bindet auf Wunsch den Link auf die gewünschte Datei in die Menüführung ein. PDF-Dokumente können direkt in der App oder WebApp geöffnet werden.

Formulare

Sie wollen Leads erfassen? Teilnehmer sollen einen Bestellvorgang auslösen oder andere Daten hinterlegen? Kein Problem. Das Navigationsmenü lässt sich flexibel erweitern.

Lage- / Raumplan

Auf Wunsch hinterlegt teambits auch den Lageplan Ihres Veranstaltungsortes als digitalen Wegweiser.

Fragen Sie uns. Wir beraten Sie!

Falls Sie Fragen und eine persönliche Beratung wünschen, rufen Sie uns an:
+49 (0)6151 3921987-0

Oder nutzen Sie unseren Rückruf-Service:



Mit dem Absenden der Anfrage erkläre ich mich mit einer Kontaktaufnahme einverstanden.