Digital moderated feedback process for 4,000 employees and 300 executives

Management feedback does not have to be uncomfortable for those involved, as the following case study from a car company shows. To optimize the corporate culture of the car manufacturer, the Group Human Resources department, together with a management consultancy, develops a workshop concept that forms an important intersection between strategic corporate goals and personal development opportunities. The key to the success of the concept is the digitization of the feedback process using teambits. As part of the project, more than 300 executives and approximately 4,000 employees can exchange views. The result is a highly individual feedback for the executives in order to be able to reflect the personal leadership behavior.  Continue reading Digital moderated feedback process for 4,000 employees and 300 executives

Thousands of members of a Bundesliga club involved in a future search conference

In spring 2016 VfB Stuttgart has involved thousands of members in reginoal assamblies in developing new ideas for the club. In individual events in January and February up to 1000 participants each came.  Such a participative concept of club development is considered unique in the history of the Bundesliga. The digital accompaniment process from teambits was divided in three phases. Continue reading Thousands of members of a Bundesliga club involved in a future search conference

Participate in the livestream: Hybrid events build on interactive concepts

Anyone who is invited to a conference today can now attend from home. In “hybrid Events”, parts of the audience are spatially separated: a part is present at the Event, the virtual participants participate live via the Internet. This is possible thanks to video streaming. To participate means to be active from afar.  Audience response tools such as teambits:interactive enable equal audience participation for all participants. For example, to ask questions on the podium or to realize a cooperation between all participants, as is also known from the facilitated group work. Participate in the browser of the participant – regardless of whether on the smartphone or the home PC. Continue reading Participate in the livestream: Hybrid events build on interactive concepts

Digital moderiertes Feedback-Verfahren für 4.000 Mitarbeiter und 300 Führungskräfte

Feedback-Verfahren für Führungskräfte müssen nicht unangenehm für die Beteiligten sein, wie folgende Case-Study aus einem Automobilkonzern zeigt. Um die Unternehmenskultur des Automobilherstellers zu optimieren, entwickelt die Personalabteilung des Konzerns gemeinsam mit einer Unternehmensberatung ein Workshop-Konzept, das einen wichtigen Schnittpunkt zwischen strategischen Unternehmenszielen und persönlicher Entwicklungschance bildet. Der Schlüssel für das Gelingen des Konzepts ist die Digitalisierung des Feedback-Verfahrens mit Hilfe von teambits:interactive. Im Rahmen des Projekts können sich  über 300 Führungskräfte und ca. 4.000 Mitarbeiter austauschen. Im Ergebnis entsteht ein hoch individuelles Feedback für die Führungskräfte, um das jeweils persönliche Führungsverhalten reflektieren zu können. Weiterlesen

Tausende Mitglieder eines Bundesligavereins in eine Zukunftswerkstatt einbinden

Im Frühjahr 2016 hat der VfB Stuttgart tausende Mitglieder in Regionalversammlungen in die Entwicklung neuer Ideen für den Verein einbezogen. In einzelnen Veranstaltungen  im Januar und Februar kamen jeweils bis zu 1000 Teilnehmer.  Ein solch partizipatives Konzept der Vereins-Entwicklung gilt in der Geschichte der Fußball-Bundesliga bislang als einzigartig. Der von teambits digital unterstützte Beteiligungsprozess unterteilte sich in 3 Phasen. Weiterlesen

Teilnehmer im Livestream beteiligen: Hybride Events bauen auf interaktive Konzepte

Wer heute zu einer Konferenz eingeladen wird, kann neuerdings von zu Hause aus teilnehmen. Bei „hybriden Events“ sind Teile des Publikums räumlich getrennt: ein Teil ist bei der Veranstaltung direkt vor Ort dabei, die virtuellen Teilnehmer beteiligen sich live über das Internet. Möglich wird dies dank Videostreaming. Sich beteiligen aber heißt, auch aus der Ferne aktiv werden können.  Audience Response Tools wie teambits:interactive ermöglichen eine für alle Teilnehmer gleichberechtigte Publikumsbeteiligung. Etwa, um Fragen an das Podium zu stellen oder eine Zusammenarbeit zwischen allen Teilnehmern zu realisieren, wie sie auch aus der moderierten Gruppenarbeit bekannt ist. Zum mitmachen genügt der Browser des Teilnehmers – gleichgültig ob auf dem Smartphone oder dem heimischen PC. Weiterlesen